Schiedsrichter

Schiedsrichterkader VfB Bad Lauchstädt e.V.

Name Martin Schönburg
Funktion Schiedsrichterwart
VfB Bad Lauchstädt
Geburtsdatum 03.01.1984
Qualifikation Spielbezirk Süd
Kontakt m.schoenburg@vfb-handball.net
Telefonnummer 0152 09056756
Name Florian Ulrich
Geburtsdatum 17.03.1995
Qualifikation HVSA A-Kader
Kontakt f.ulrich@vfb-handball.net
Name Niclas Hirsch
Geburtsdatum 25.05.2004
Qualifikation Spielbezirk Süd
Kontakt n.hirsch@vfb-handball.net
Name Divine Kalu
Geburtsdatum 09.11.2004
Qualifikation Spielbezirk Süd
Kontakt d.kalu@vfb-handball.net
Name Uwe Pretscherno
Geburtsdatum
Qualifikation Spielbezirk Süd
Kontakt u.pretscherno@vfb-handball.net
Name Andreas Schäfer
Geburtsdatum 03.04.1962
Qualifikation Spielbezirk Süd
Kontakt a.schaefer@vfb-handball.net
Name Hendryk Hesse
Geburtsdatum 08.08.1982
Qualifikation Spielbezirk Süd
Kontakt h.hesse@vfb-handball.net
Name Martin Kümmling
Geburtsdatum 11.05.1989
Qualifikation Spielbezirk Süd
Kontakt m.kuemmling@vfb-handball.net
Name Frank Zietemann
Geburtsdatum 29.01.1972
Qualifikation Spielbezirk Süd
Kontakt f.zietemann@vfb-handball.net
Name Gerhard Förster
Geburtsdatum 02.01.1962
Qualifikation Spielbezirk Süd
Kontakt g.foerster@vfb-handball.net
Name Klaus Dieter Nowak
Geburtsdatum 03.10.1961
Qualifikation Spielbezirk Süd
Kontakt k.-d.nowak@vfb-handball.net
Name Michéle Volbers
Geburtsdatum 08.11.1993
Qualifikation Spielbezirk Süd
Kontakt m.volbers@vfb-handball.net
Name Juliane Nowak
Geburtsdatum 08.07.1988
Qualifikation Spielbezirk Süd
Kontakt j.nowak@vfb-handball.net